Items:
Subtotal: $0.00
 
 
 

Water Candy Pre-Mixed Specialty

Quality
11 Review(s)
 

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
good for all day vape Review by mike hawk
Quality

good flavor this isnt even a risk if you are considering it then u will definitely like it

(Posted on 1/16/2016)

Really Good! Review by David
Quality

I thoroughly enjoyed this tasty, fantastic vape. Mouth was watering from the minute I opened the bottle. Super clean, clear liquid, fabulous aroma and tastes so good! I'm hooked, I'm hooked, my mind is cooked !!

(Posted on 1/15/2016)

Deliciously sweet Review by Babydoll
Quality

Way to go FSUSA!! Another one I can't put down!!

(Posted on 1/6/2015)

juicy Review by kristy
Quality

Tasted kind of like the rancher however it was still great. It gave a juicy taste on the exhale :-)

(Posted on 11/19/2014)

Great!!! Review by Adam
Quality

Tastes just like a jolly rancher will reorder!

(Posted on 10/23/2014)

Watermelon extravaganza! Review by Clayton
Quality

This juice mix is perfect, Its by far my favorite juice. Its always mixed to perfection, and the taste is amazing, The juice itself is a lighter color so it burs smooth in your tank and if you use coils like me it doesn't gunk them up i think we all agree the longer the coil lasts the better. No matter what nicotine level you get this in the taste never changes. Every hit feels like and tastes like your first hit. Give it a try.. And experience that satisfaction your been looking for.

(Posted on 9/25/2014)

Best Watermelon Ever Review by Roger
Quality

I've tried several watermelon flavors now and I gotta say this is pure awesome. Its got an amazing smell, and sweet candied taste that I cannot get enough of. I've been vaping this one hard all day...so so good.

(Posted on 9/18/2014)

BEST FLAVOR!! Review by James
Quality

If I could rate this higher than 5 stars, i would! I used to get Life's Good, but then found this! The best flavor i have found. An all day vape with no problem. I use a provari with the russian 91%, 30 gauge kanthal a1 and boiled organic cotton. amazing flavor, not too intense, not too weak, just right. Nailed it with that red jolly rancher flavor we all love.

(Posted on 8/26/2014)

GREAT Review by Ruff
Quality

This stuff is fantastic! Clear as water and leaves you with no throat pains from ALL DAY vaping. Taste is always good and has YET to give me a headache.

(Posted on 5/3/2014)

Awesome Review by Dustin
Quality

This tastes exactly like watermelon rancher. It is one of the best flavors ever!

(Posted on 4/27/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Water Candy Pre-Mixed Specialty

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality

* Required Fields

 
 
 

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout