Items:
Subtotal: $0.00
 
 
 

Blu Slushee Pre-Mixed Specialty

Quality
8 Review(s)
 

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
BEST FLAVOR!! Review by Vapeingqueen101
Quality

Ive tried many different flavors but this one has definitely been my favorite so far. It has the perfect amount of menthol. That great cooling sensation on the exhale. Great overall flavor.

(Posted on 1/18/2016)

It good but to much Menthol Review by Anthony
Quality

If you want some blueberry flavoring with your Menthol then this is the juice for you. Way to much Menthol in my opinion.

(Posted on 1/10/2016)

YUMMMMMMY! Review by Sarah
Quality

I absolutely love this flavor. Best juice I've had so far. It definitely tastes just like a blue slushy. Its got that fruity and cooling sensation all in one. Brings me back to being a kid and getting a yummy treat.

(Posted on 12/5/2015)

Nice, but.... Review by Alex
Quality

Tastes just like blue slush on the inhale but in my opinion there's too much menthol in it (obviously to replicate the ice) but it's to over powering and ruin's the whole flavour as a whole. It's a shame. If freedom smokes were to bring down the menthol content considerably, it would be a much nicer flavour!

(Posted on 12/4/2015)

Great Flavor! Review by Judy
Quality

Love this one! Daily vape for sure. Cool fruity flavor that can't be beat.

(Posted on 10/18/2015)

The best so far! Review by Nurse dd
Quality

I've tried many flavors that I like but I think this is my favorite so far. Stronger taste with a refreshing minty exhale..try it!

(Posted on 9/4/2015)

perfect Review by kristy
Quality

This has been one of my daily vapes for almost a yr. And im picky so that should tell you something. If you like a light cool blue fruity taste youll love this. esp the exhale, thats my FAVE part!

(Posted on 11/19/2014)

Very smooth with a lot of flavor! Review by Dave
Quality

i got the 16 mg nicotine with extra flavor and it has got to be one of the best liquids i have ever had. shipping is very fast too, only took 2 days to receive my liquid. The taste is very similar to a blue raspberry slushy with a hint of a minty flavoring as well. Overall great flavor!

(Posted on 8/1/2014)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Blu Slushee Pre-Mixed Specialty

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality

* Required Fields

 
 
 

Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout